• de

A farm holiday
in Radstadt in Salzburger Land

Apartments & rooms on the Nasnergut Farm in the heart of the Ski amadé

A warm welcome to the Nasnergut Holiday Farm! We invite you to spend your farm holiday in our well-equipped apartments and spacious rooms in the farmhouse or in the comfortable apartments in our holiday chalet.

Both houses are situated in a prime picturesque location, on the quiet outskirts of Radstadt heading towards Obertauern. A farm holiday is a wonderful experience for children: watching, feeding and petting the farm animals, romping around with out a care in the world, getting close to nature…

Apartments & rooms in a romantic location

Arrive and feel at home – that’s the motto in our apartments for 2 – 6 persons and rooms for 1 – 2 persons in Radstadt. Relax and unwind in our holiday accommodation furnished to a high standard in Salzburg country-house style. If you require more space extra rooms can be booked in addition to apartments. Both our houses are situated in a countryside location right by the Radstadt golf course. Cycle routes and hiking trails start on the doorstep. Your car can have a holiday too, as in the winter the Radstadt-Altenmarkt ski area, part of the Ski amadé, is just 100 m away. Just a short walk and you’re on the slopes. The Königslehen toboggan run and access to the cross country trails are also just a stone’s throw away.

A family holiday in the Salzburger Sportwelt

Adventure for the kids, relaxation for parents and lovely holiday experiences for all – the region around Radstadt in the Salzburger Sportwelt has plenty to offer for all ages! In summer explore the surrounding countryside: watch the marmots in the hiking area, cycle kilometre for kilometre or whizz down the water slide in the alpine outdoor pool.

Here at the Nasnergut Farm a top-notch winter and ski holiday awaits, as you not only profit from the wide range of leisure activities on offer, but your skiing, tobogganing, cross country fun starts just a few metres away from the farm. And there’s plenty to see and do too – come and see for yourselves on your farm holiday in Radstadt in Salzburger Land.

Alles Alm auf der Gnadenalm - Sommerurlaub im Salzburger Land
Skifahren - Skiurlaub in Radstadt, Ski amadé
Mountainbiken - Sommerurlaub in der Salzburger Sportwelt
https://www.nasnergut.at/en/https://www.nasnergut.at/en/https://www.nasnergut.at/en/

• en

Urlaub am Bauernhof
in Radstadt im Salzburger Land

Ferienwohnungen & Zimmer am Nasnergut mitten in Ski amadé

Gerne heißen wir Sie am Ferienhof Nasnergut herzlich willkommen! Wir laden Sie ein, Ihren Urlaub am Bauernhof in unseren bestens ausgestatteten Ferienwohnungen und großzügigen Zimmern im Bauernhaus sowie in den komfortablen Ferienwohnungen im Ferienhaus zu verbringen.

Die beiden Häuser befinden sich in schöner Toplage, am ruhigen Stadtrand von Radstadt in Richtung Obertauern. Besonders für Kinder ist der Bauernhofurlaub ein wunderbares Erlebnis: Tiere beobachten, füttern und streicheln, unbeschwert herumtollen, ganz nah bei der Natur sein,…

Ferienwohnungen & Zimmer in romantischer Lage

Ankommen und wohlfühlen – so lautet das Motto in unseren Ferienwohnungen für 2 – 6 Personen sowie in den Zimmern für 1 – 2 Personen in Radstadt. In den hochwertig und im Salzburger Stil eingerichteten Urlaubsunterkünften werden Sie sich rundum wohlfühlen. Bei mehr Platzbedarf können gerne die Zimmer zu den Ferienwohnungen dazugebucht werden. Unsere beiden Häuser sind von viel Grün umgeben und liegen direkt am Radstädter Golfplatz. Radrouten und Wanderwege beginnen beim Ferienhof. Auch Ihr Auto macht bei uns Urlaub, denn im Winter ist das Skigebiet Radstadt-Altenmarkt im Skiverbund Ski amadé nur 100 m entfernt. Über den kurzen Gehweg sind Sie umgehend auf der Piste. Auch die Rodelbahn Königslehen sowie der Einstieg in die Langlaufloipe sind nur wenige Schritte entfernt.

Familienurlaub in der Salzburger Sportwelt

Abenteuer für die Kids, Entspannung für die Eltern und schöne, gemeinsame Urlaubserlebnisse für alle – die Region rund um Radstadt in der Salzburger Sportwelt hält viel für Groß und Klein bereit! Im Sommer heißt es raus in die Natur: Im Wandergebiet die Murmeltieren beobachten, beim Radfahren Kilometer für Kilometer sammeln oder im Alpenschwimmbad Radstadt über die Riesenrutsche sausen.

Am Nasnergut erwartet Sie ein Winter- und Skiurlaub vom Feinsten, denn Sie profitieren nicht nur von der großen Auswahl an Freizeitaktivitäten, sondern Ihr Ski-, Rodel- und Langlaufvergnügen startet nur wenige Meter vom Hof entfernt. Aber es gibt noch viel mehr zu entdecken – am besten Sie überzeugen sich selbst davon in Ihrem Bauernhofurlaub in Radstadt im Salzburger Land.

Alles Alm auf der Gnadenalm - Sommerurlaub im Salzburger Land
Skifahren - Skiurlaub in Radstadt, Ski amadé
Mountainbiken - Sommerurlaub in der Salzburger Sportwelt
https://www.nasnergut.at/https://www.nasnergut.at/https://www.nasnergut.at/